Full Staff Contact List

Melanie Altarescu

Strategic Partnerships

Melanie@15pp.org

Chelsea Brumfield

Programs & Communications Fellow

chelsea@15pp.org

Kyle Harris

Data Management Lead

kyle@15pp.org

Tyre Jones

Career Board & HR Manager

tyre@15pp.org

Leigh King

Event Management

Leigh@15pp.org

Charmaine Lester

Vice President of Growth & Development - Black Brands

charmaine@15pp.org

Gavin Runzel

Senior Account Director 

gavin@15pp.org

J’Mill Smith

Executive Assistant to Aurora James

jmill@15pp.org

Ariana (Walton) Smith

Marketing & Social Media Partner

walton@15pp.org

Brigid Walsh

Vice President of Partnerships & External Relations

brigid@15pp.org

Makeen Zachery

Black Brands Liaison

makeen@15pp.org

For PR inquiries contact BerlinRosen: 15percentpledge@berlinrosen.com

x close