Full Staff Contact List

Melanie Altarescu

Strategic Partnerships

Melanie@15pp.org

Tyre Jones

Career Board & HR Manager

tyre@15pp.org

Leigh King

Event Management

Leigh@15pp.org

Charmaine Lester

Vice President of Growth & Development - Black Brands

charmaine@15pp.org

Sade Parham

Manager of Growth and Development - Black Brands

sade@15pp.org

Gavin Runzel

Senior Account Director 

gavin@15pp.org

China Shaeffer

Executive Assistant to Aurora James

china@15pp.org

J’Mill Smith

Operations Manager

jmill@15pp.org

For PR inquiries contact BerlinRosen: 15percentpledge@berlinrosen.com

x close