Full Staff Contact List

Persis Amoako

Office Coordinator

Persis@15pp.org

Lena Bell

Chief of Staff

lena@15pp.org

Nona Bishop

Human Resource Director

Nona@15pp.org

Braxton Bridgers

Account Coordinator

braxton@15pp.org

Robert Burns

Senior Director of Growth and Development

robert@15pp.org

Celia Hackling

Social Media & Marketing Director

celia@15pp.org

Tyre Jones

Human Resource Manager & Career Board

tyre@15pp.org

Jessica Kurtz

Senior Director of Operations and Special Projects

jessica@15pp.org

Claire Messano

Event Management

claire@15pp.org

Gavin Runzel

Senior Account Director 

gavin@15pp.org

Kerri Schaffer

Communications Director

Kerri@15pp.org

Vanessa Vincent

Head of Partnerships & Fundraising

Vanessa@15pp.org

Makeen Zachery

Program Manager

makeen@15pp.org

For PR inquiries contact BerlinRosen: 15percentpledge@berlinrosen.com

x close