Full Staff Contact List

Persis Amoako

Office Administration Assistant/ Program Coordinator

Persis@15pp.org

Andrielle Beamon

Brands Liasion

andrielle@15pp.org

Lena Bell

Chief of Staff

lena@15pp.org

Braxton Bridgers

Account Coordinator

braxton@15pp.org

Celia Hackling

Social Media & Marketing Director

celia@15pp.org

Tyre Jones

Career Board & HR Manager

tyre@15pp.org

Jessica Kurtz

Senior Director of Operations and Special Projects

jessica@15pp.org

Claire Messano

Event Management

claire@15pp.org

Mandy Quinones

Executive Assistant to Aurora James

mandy@15pp.org

Gavin Runzel

Senior Account Director 

gavin@15pp.org

Bianca Stenzel

Executive Assistant to Aurora James

bianca@15pp.org

For PR inquiries contact BerlinRosen: 15percentpledge@berlinrosen.com

x close